Adresslista

Är det någon som har koll på de som inte uppdaterat sina uppgifter ?

Ekologen


Företag Kontaktperson Telefon E-post
Andreas Halvarsson    070-227 92 80 andreas.halvarsson@wsp.com
Daniel Jacobsson  0707 - 56 05 15 daniel.jacobsson@tengbom.se
Fredrik Holmström  0702030128 Holmstrom.fredrik@gmail.com
Hanna Hällstrand  070 - 208 34 16 hanna.hallstrand@WSPGroup.se
Joakim Persson      070 - 629 32 78 joakim.persson@internetmedia.se
Johan Sigvald  070-2889549 johan.sigvald@wsp.com
Katarina Hagberg 073-7029291 rutmariakatarina@gmail.com
Kennet Strand  0768286117 kennet.strand@sweco.se
Magnus Engström 0739624191 magnus.engstrom@mvbab.se
Matthias Swedin  070-6545669 matthias.swedin@torens.se
Mattias Hallström  0735-110560 mattias.hallstrom@comhem.se
Mattias Hällström  0725-33 35 84 mattias.hallstrom@peab.se
Mikael Landén  070-2057759 micke@arebyggpro.se
Pokahontas            Pokahontas@Pokahontas.se
Pär Jadelius  070-2018518 par@jadelius.se
Roger Gustavsson  070-1694405 roger.gustafsson@brinkab.se
Sara "Zelda" Olofsson  070-3221598 zelda_olofsson@hotmail.com
Sara Gustafsson  070-456 77 27 saragustafson74@gmail.com
Sara Lundin  0703753040 Svensson.lundin@gmail.com
Staffan Bolminger  0705-432193 staffan@bolminger.se
Stefan Östman  0734 - 33 79 99 stefan.ostman@abetong.se
Torgny Vestin  0725334927 Torgny.vestin@peab.se