Adresslista

Är det någon som har koll på de som inte uppdaterat sina uppgifter ?

Andreas Halvarsson                                070-227 92 80              andreas.halvarsson@wsp.com

Christer Wennergren                             070-5780909              christer@wennergren.info   

Daniel Jacobsson                                0707 - 56 05 15                    daniel.jacobsson@tengbom.se 

Fredrik Holmström                               0702030128                            Holmstrom.fredrik@gmail.com   

Hanna Hällstrand                               070 - 208 34 16                         hanna.hallstrand@WSPGroup.se   

Joakim Persson                                 070 - 629 32 78                          joakim.persson@internetmedia.se   

Johan Sigvald                                     070-2889549                           johan.sigvald@wsp.com   

Katarina Hagberg                               073-7029291                           rutmariakatarina@gmail.com   

Kennet Strand                                   0768286117                           kennet.strand@sweco.se   

Magnus Engström                             0701890217                           Magnus.engstrom@erlandssonbygg.se   

Matthias Swedin                               070-6545669                           matthias.swedin@torens.se   

Mattias Hallström                              0735-110560                          mattias.hallstrom@comhem.se   

Mattias Hällström                              0725-33 35 84                           mattias.hallstrom@peab.se   

Mikael Landén                                  070-2057759                           micke@arebyggpro.se   

Pär Jadelius                                      070-2018518                           par@jadelius.se   

Roger Gustavsson                             070-1694405                           roger.gustafsson@structor.se   

Sara "Zelda" Olofsson                       070-3221598                           zelda_olofsson@hotmail.com   

Sara Gustafsson                              070-456 77 27                         saragustafson74@gmail.com   

Sara Lundin                                     0703753040                           Svensson.lundin@gmail.com   

Staffan Bolminger                            0705-432193                           staffan@bolminger.se   

Stefan Östman                                0734 - 33 79 99                           stefan.ostman@abetong.se   

Torgny Vestin                                   070 - 5800081                           torgny.vestin@skanska.se   

Åsa Sköldberg                                 070-2388510                          asa.skoldberg@projit.se 

Ej uppdaterade

*Fredrik Karlsson 08-6041371 *